Oct 12, 2011

First LET Exam Schedule for 2012 Announced by PRC

The Professional Regulation Commission (PRC) announced the first Licensure Exam for Teachers (LET) schedule for 2012. According to the released announcement, it will be held on March 11, 2012 (Sunday) at different testing centers at Manila, Baguio, Cagayan de Oro, Cebu, Davao, Iloilo, Legazpi, Lucena, Pagadian, Tacloban, Tuguegarao and Zamboanga.

Qualified applicants may file their applications in the following dates and places:

First Timer : October 3, 2011 to January 13, 2012
Repeater : October 3, 2011 to December 29, 2011
Filing Centers: PRC Regional Offices in the cities of:

1. Manila
2. Baguio City
3. Cagayan de Oro
4. Cebu City
5. Davao City
6. Iloilo City
7. Legazpi City
8. Lucena City
9. Pagadian City
10. Tacloban City
11. Tuguegarao City
12. Zamboanga City

As quoted from PRC, no applicants will be admitted beyond the stated filing period.